Online Training Courses

ONLINE MICRONEEDLING TRAINING |$395.00|

  

The AAEG's flexible online microneedling course, composed of 3 modules and led by our highly experienced instructor (25+ years of experience), provides attendees with comprehensive information on medical micro-needling and the tools to effectively perform and market the therapy. 


Module 1: Pre-Recorded Webinar with Course Manual 

| Microneedling: A Story

| Conceptual Knowledge & Fundamentals

| Indications & Contraindications for Use

| Pre & Post Program Care


Module 2: Pre-Recorded Webinar with Course Manual

| Understanding Growth Factors

| Combination Treatments

| Marketing the Therapy

| Patient Information


*Companion Quiz to be completed before moving on to Module 3


Module 3: Live-Lecture with Instructor

Recorded live-demonstration with in-depth explanation and commentary from the instructor. 

| Setting up and maintaining workspace

| Selecting materials, Supplies, and Products

| Prepping the Patient

| Performing the treatment with tips and tricks on the trade


*Certificate and CE credit upon completetion 



Schedule of Live-Lectures (Module 3)

More options will become available and we can usually accomodate your schedule


- November 27th:  4 PM Pacific ST / 7 PM Eastern ST

- November 29th: 6 PM Eastern ST / 3 PM Pacific ST

- December 4th: 4 PM Pacific ST / 7 PM Eastern ST 

- December 11th: 6 PM Eastern ST / 3 PM Pacific ST